Welcome to the

  Beer Renegades of Everett Washington

Competition Page

The 2020 Washington Mead and Cider Cup results can be found below along with other previous Competition results.


Next up is the 2020 BREW Lager Competition!

Date for this years judging will be September 19th 2020 at

Whitewall Brewing Company

14524 Smokey Point Blvd #1

Marysville, WA 98271

Registration opens 1 June 2020

Drop off begins 1 August 2020

Login Here:

2020 BREW Lager Competition Registration





Registration and other information will be posted shortly.

You can also follow our Facebook Page for day to day news and events.


Start Brewing!





Past Competition results


2020 Washington Mead and Cider Cup

2019 Lager Competition